Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tempe

5 rating

Great place, Laura is my go to stylist. Very friendly and does a great job every time!

5 rating

Perfection every time, doesn?t matter who you request, the whole staff are amazing, friendly and exceed the standards consistently. Do yourself a favor, get the mvp then take the double! Thank me later

1 rating

I received 2 horrible haircuts over and over again I was jerked around and rushed, the quality of the cuts were both bad, beware of Crystal and Nina.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Andy | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place, Laura is my go to stylist. Very friendly and does a great job every time!"

5
Daniel C. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Perfection every time, doesn?t matter who you request, the whole staff are amazing, friendly and exc"

1
George H. | May 7, 2019 Google

"I received 2 horrible haircuts over and over again I was jerked around and rushed, the quality of th"

1
Aditya G. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"The one on Ray road is absolutely pathetic. The manager Evan is racist - she throws Indians out beca"

1
Nathan R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I?ve gone in here a fair amount of times. Everytime I?ve gone the stylists have not been very friend"

5
A.J L. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Good looking women doing your hair for a fair price... Nough said."

5
Rick S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"I am so pleased with the quality of service and haircuts received here that I will wait several mont"

1
Amin S. | March 23, 2019 Google

"This is not what I went there for (see the pic). Hope they could fix it."

4
S.T.O.P G. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Good hair cuts very friendly really nice people."

5
Michael R. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Ask for nina"