Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tempe

5 rating

I have been taking my boys here for the last seven years. Always a great cut. Thank you, Be seeing you soon ?

5 rating

Friendly outgoing staff

5 rating

Typical place to get my haircut. Once you get your haircut in there system it makes things super easy. The stylists are always friendly. I'm not much of a talker so when I get someone who doesn't really initiate a convo I feel blessed. However, plenty of the stylists will talk with you if that's what you prefer. I dig the vibes and get a good haircut. What more do ya need?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
andy S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I have been taking my boys here for the last seven years. Always a great cut. Thank you, Be seeing y"

5
Steve m. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly outgoing staff"

5
Spencer H. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Typical place to get my haircut. Once you get your haircut in there system it makes things super eas"

5
Wesley M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Consistantly good cuts even after a year of "first available stylist""

5
Robinson E. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Professional service. Good prices. Comfortable waiting area. Lots of parking available. Would recomm"

5
Matthew A. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Love it love it love it . Haircut came out perfect and the experience was what I expected. Keep up t"

5
Vince R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Saria did a great job & had a sweet personality!"

4
Mike M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Nice service, good haircut. A little bit more expensive than the standard haircut but the facial tow"

5
Keith S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and good value. Super friendly stylist and if you check in online you dont wait at all"

5
Daniel O. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists. They cut my hair just right."